Mönster på engelska / Patterns in English

In English below

Till min stora glädje har jag fått ett antal förfrågningar om mina mandala-mönster finns på engelska. Hittills har jag bara skrivit på svenska, för jag har liksom inte ens tänkt tanken att fler skulle hitta till mig och mina mönster bland alla miljontals mönster som finns. Jag råkade nämna detta vid något tillfälle för min fina vän Anna Virkpanna , som har mycket större erfarenhet av mönsterskrivande på både svenska och engelska. Och helt plötsligt rasslade det till i min Inbox och där fanns alla mönstren översatta! Jag är förstås enormt tacksam och glad över att fler virktokiga kan få tillgång till mina mönster 🙂
 

To my delight I’ve had some requests for my mandala patterns in English. So far I have only written in Swedish and haven’t even thought that non-Swedish speakers would find me and my patterns among the millions of patterns that exist out there. I happened to mention this some time ago to my dear friend Anna Virkpanna , who is far more experienced in writing patterns in both Swedish and English. And suddenly my Inbox was filled with all the patterns translated into English! I am of course extremely grateful to Anna and so happy that even more crochetaddicts now have access to my patterns 🙂 You will find the patterns by following the link ‘English patterns’ in the main menu. Enjoy!

 

2 reaktioner på ”Mönster på engelska / Patterns in English

Kommentera

